minecraft themed birthday card

Just wanted to write a short post today to let everyone know what I’ve been up to lately! I’m in the process of moving back to my apartment in Chicago for my last year of college(!), which starts Monday! Once I get back to school, I have few ideas that I can’t wait to share with you. On another note, my little cousin’s birthday is coming up in a week and I wanted to make him an awesome card. So I did some ‘research’ and found out that he has been loving Minecraft lately. I thought “perfect!” I can make him a Minecraft themed card. I kept it pretty simple and just added some ‘minecrafty’ essence to a normal birthday card. : )

photo (4) copy

Have a wonderful day! (And if you’re also starting school soon, good luck & have a great first of the year!)
Caroline : )

Leave a comment