a christmas card

So I’ve been on winter break for a week now and after about 6 days of being really lazy, I started putting together most of my christmas presents. I decided I wanted to attempt to create a watercolor christmas card to go along with a few of my presents. So after getting the feel for writing with a painting brush and watercolors I gave it a shot. I’m fairly happy with my first result and hope to make one for each of my lucky gift recipients. : )

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday and spend lots of time eating with your families. : )
Caroline

Leave a Reply

