fetch friends with flair

A little over a week ago I hosted a small get-together  with three of my best friends. We made yummy drinks, cooked fun snacks, and played some hilarious games. : )  I didn’t plan anything too fancy, but I added a few fun things to spice up the night and wanted to share them with you! photo 2

I had some plastic Martini glasses lying around so I set those out. While I was at target collecting some goodies for the night, I stumbled upon these adorable candy necklaces in the dollar section, so I just had to get them. I didn’t know how I would use them immediately, but as I was setting out the glasses I thought they would make great accents for the glasses!photo 1

Since there were only four of us, I decided to add a little more personalization by writing place cards for each of us. I got a bit carried away and added some pink confetti at the last second just to add something extra. It’s not the most elaborate or cute thing I’ve ever done, but it was fun and added some flair to a normal get-together. 

Caroline : )

 

Leave a Reply

